The Trauma Center
at Maricopa Medical Center

Level 1
Adult & Pediatric Designated

The Trauma Center at Maricopa Medical Center
Department of Surgery
  Division of Burns, Trauma, & Surgical Critical Care
Ph: 602-344-5387
Fax: 602-344-1205
e-mail: aztraumacenter@dmgaz.org

Home

The Trauma Center at Maricopa Medical Center
2601 East Roosevelt Street
Phoenix , AZ 85008
Office: 602 344-5637
Fax: 602 344-0793

Sydney J Vail, MD, FACS (Sydney_Vail@dmgaz.org)

Medical Director, Adult Trauma Services

 

Patrick V Bailey, MD, FACS (Patrick_Bailey@dmgaz.org)

Medical Director, Pediatric Trauma Services

 

Paola G Pieri, MD, FACS (Paola_Pieri@dmgaz.org)

Associate Medical Director, Adult Trauma Services

 

Heidi Cox, MD, FACS (Heidi_Cox@dmgaz.org)

Associate Medical Director, Pediatric Trauma Services

 

Tiffiny Strever, RN, BSN, CEN (Tiffiny.Strever@mihs.org)    602-344-5387

Trauma Program Manager (Adult)

Jim Boise, RN, CFRN (Jim.Boise@mihs.org)                  602-344-5961

Trauma Program Manager (Pediatric)